New to here

Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase

Last year at Assen

Last year at Assen

Last year at Assen

In the 2004, Jorge Lorenzo emerged victorious from a heart-stopping 125cc race at Assen, with four riders exchanging paintwork and the lead several times on the last lap during an intense battle for victory.

Robero Locatelli eventually clinched second place to move back into second in the championship behind Andrea Dovizioso, who saw his lead reduced to sixteen points after finishing fourth.

Casey Stoner completed the podium to move level on points with Hector Barberá, who was sixth in the race but still third in the standings thanks to his race win at Catalunya.


Other updates you may be interested in ›