Estrella Galicia 0,0 News

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Espargaró and Rins to be awarded Michael Metraux Trophy

At this evening’s FIM MotoGP Awards Ceremony in Valencia following the final round of the MotoGP™ World Championship, the 2012 Michael Metraux Trophy will be presented to Pol Espargaró and Alex Rins.

Read more»