Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase
Length: 1h and 32 min
  • 1333

Phillip Island 2012 - MotoGP - RACE - Full

Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jorge Lorenzo was crowned 2012 MotoGP™ World Champion after taking second place at the AirAsia Australian Grand Prix at Phillip Island where local hero Casey Stoner made it six wins in succession and Cal Crutchlow took his second-ever podium.