Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase
Length: 36 min
  • 199

Aragon 2013 - MotoGP - Q2 - Full

Championship leader Marc Marquez has achieved his seventh pole position of the MotoGP™ season, edging out Jorge Lorenzo by one hundredth of a second at MotorLand Aragon. Last year’s winner Dani Pedrosa will start third, with Valentino Rossi and Stefan Bradl completing the top five.