9 Tage vor
By motogp.com

Mir im Warmup der Moto3™ vorn

Mir schnellster, es folgen McPhee & Norrodin

Das Rennen der Moto3™ startet um 18:00 Uhr Ortszeit.

Fabio DiGiannantonio (Del Conca Gresini Moto3), Nicolo Bulega (Sky Racing Team VR46), Marcos Ramirez (Platinum Bay Real Estate), Philipp Oetll (Südmetall Schedl GP Racing), Romano Fenati (Marinelli Rivacold Snipers) and Aron Canet (EG 0,0) filled the timesheets down to P9, with reigning Red Bull Rookies Cup champion and former Asia Talent Cup winner Ayumu Sasaki (SIC Racing Team) completing the top ten on his Moto3™ full-time debut.

Moto3™ go racing at 18:00 local time (GMT +3).

Support for this video player will be discontinued soon.

#QatarGP: Moto3™ Warmup