Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase

Lowes quickest in Moto2™ FP1

 Lowes quickest in Moto2™ FP1

Sam Lowes (Speed Up Racing) topped the timesheets ahead of Takaaki Nakagami (Idemitsu Honda Team Asia) & Johann Zarco (Ajo Motorsport).

The Moto2 FP2 session is due to to start at 15:05 local time.

Click here for the full Moto2 FP1 results.

Moto2, 2015, GoPro MOTORRAD GRAND PRIX DEUTSCHLAND, FP1, Takaaki Nakagami, Johann Zarco, Sam Lowes, Ajo Motorsport, IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia, Speed Up Racing

Other updates you may be interested in ›