Achat de billets
Achat VidéoPass

Instances dirigeantes

L'organisation du Championnat du Monde MotoGP™ est le fruit de la collaboration de plusieurs entités :


La FIM (Fédération Internationale de Motocyclisme) est le gouvernement mondial de la compétition moto sous toutes ses formes. Elle regroupe 112 fédérations nationales et six unions continentales.


IRTA (International Road-Racing Teams Association) was formed in 1986 and is the association of all the Grand Prix teams, representing their collective voice in the decision-making process. The organisation works alongside the FIM and Dorna to maintain high standards within MotoGP™, and improve the sport overall.


Dorna Sports is the company at the heart of MotoGP™ that administrates and organises all Grands Prix. The company manages all commercial aspects of the sport and organises each event, with responsibilities ranging from marketing, media services, security, time-keeping and sponsorship co-ordination to TV production and promotion.


La MSMA (Motorcycle Sports Manufacturers' Association) regroupe les différents constructeurs engagés en MotoGP™.

Direction de Course

Representatives from three of the bodies mentioned above form the Race Direction team at each Grand Prix, with this group of people having responsibility for such decisions as declaring race conditions dry or wet. Race Direction is comprised of a representative from the FIM, Dorna, and IRTA.

Commission Grand Prix

The Grand Prix Commission - composed of Carmelo Ezpeleta (Dorna, Chairman), Ignacio Verneda (FIM Executive Director, Sport), Hervé Poncharal (IRTA) and Takanao Tsubouchi (MSMA) - has the authority to make changes to the Road Racing World Championship Grand Prix Regulations (the rules of MotoGP™).