Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase
Length: 1h and 29 min
  • 4449

Estoril 2010 - MotoGP - Race - Full session

The 2010 MotoGP World Champion won from pole for the third consecutive year at the circuit as he took his eighth victory of the campaign at the bwin Grande Premio de Portugal, ahead of Valentino Rossi and Andrea Dovizioso.