Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase
Length: 1h and 16 min
  • 1655

Sepang 2013 - MotoGP - RACE - Full

Dani Pedrosa has won the Shell Advance Malaysian Motorcycle GP, collecting his third victory of the 2013 MotoGP™ season. Marc Marquez completed a Repsol Honda Team one-two after a nail-biting battle with Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jorge Lorenzo, as the reigning World Champion rounded out the podium.