How is the 2023 MotoE™ grid shaping up?

A new era for the FIM Enel MotoE™ World Championship begins next season, so how are the line-ups looking so far?

An exciting new chapter begins for the electric class next season as the FIM Enel MotoE™ World Championship welcomes Ducati as the official bike manufacturer, as 18 riders get set to compete for the 2023 crown across eight rounds.

Of the 18 seats that will be occupied, 14 have been confirmed so far. Familiar names will be welcomed by fresh faces next year, so let’s take a look at how the grid is shaping up so far.

Dynavolt Intact GP

Hector Garzo and Randy Krummenacher (rookie)

LCR E-Team

Eric Granado and Miquel Pons

Felo Gresini MotoE

Matteo Ferrari and Alessio Finello

Tech3 E-Racing

Alessandro Zaccone and Hikari Okubo

Octo Pramac MotoE™

Tito Rabat (rookie) and Luca Savadori (rookie)

Pons Racing 40

Mattia Casadei and Nicholas Spinelli

Zinia Aspar Team

Jordi Torres and TBC

SIC58 Squadra Corse

Kevin Manfredi and TBC

Avant Ajo MotoE™

Both riders TBC

WithU GRT RNF MotoE™

Both riders TBC

Keep your eyes peeled for more announcements in the near future!

VideoPass allows you to watch every single second of every single sector LIVE and OnDemand