Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase

Mir just clear of Bendsneyder in FP3

Majorcan only 0.093 ahead on Saturday morning

Championship leader Joan Mir (Leopard Racing) topped FP3 on Saturday morning, just under a tenth clear of Bo Bendsneyder (Red Bull KTM Ajo). Leopard Racing also completed the top three, with a big leap forward for Livio Loi.

There were a number of crashers including Kaito Toba (Honda Team Asia), Darryn Binder (Platinum Bay Real Estate) and Enea Bastianini (Estrella Galicia 0,0), but conditions remained dry.

The top ten:

1. Joan Mir (Leopard Racing)

2. Bo Bendsneyder (Red Bull KTM Ajo) +0.093

3. Livio Loi (Leopard Racing) +0.296

4. Nicolo Bulega (Sky Racing Team VR46) +0.382

5. Tatsuki Suzuki (SIC58 Squadra Corse) +0.455

6. Danny Kent (Red Bull KTM Ajo) +0.479

7. Marcos Ramirez (Platinum Bay Real Estate) +0.586

8. Andrea Migno (Sky Racing Team VR46) +0.621

9. Aron Canet (Estrella Galicia 0,0) +0.656

10. Juanfran Guevara (RBA BOE Racing Team) +0.671

For full results, click here!