Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase

Bastianini leads Moto3™ FP3

  Bastianini leads Moto3™ FP3

The Gresini Racing Team Moto3 rider laps the Le Mans circuit in 1:42.900 to top the first session of the day.

Isaac Viñales (Husqvarna Factory LaGlisse) came in second place on the time sheets (+0.049), with Miguel Oliveira (Red Bull KTM Ajo) taking third with a 1:42.964 lap.

British rider Danny Kent - the fastest from yesterday’s sessions - ended FP3 in fourth position, 0.146 sec behind the pace set by Bastianini. Fabio Quartararo (Estrella Galicia 0,0) ended in fifth.

The top 10 was completed by Efrén Vázquez (Leopard Racing), Karel Hanika (Red Bull KTM Ajo), Romano Fenati (SKY Racing Team VR46), Livio Loi (RW Racing GP) & Francesco Bagnaia (Mapfre Mahindra Aspar) respectively.

The Qualifying session for the Moto3 riders starts at 12:35 local time.

To view the full results, click here.

Moto3, 2015, MONSTER ENERGY GRAND PRIX DE FRANCE, FP3, Isaac Viñales, Miguel Oliveira, Enea Bastianini, Husqvarna Factory Laglisse, Red Bull KTM Ajo, Gresini Racing Team Moto3

Other updates you may be interested in ›