Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase

Photo Gallery: Mini Bikes at Sepang

Photo Gallery: Mini Bikes at Sepang

Riders from all three classes put their courage to the test once again in a Mini Bike Race at the Sepang International Go-Kart circuit!

At the traditional pre-event for the Shell Malaysia Motorcycle Grand Prix on Thursday 20 riders took to the Sepang International Go Kart Circuit for the annual Mini Bikes race.

Representing MotoGP™ were Pol Espargaro, Yonny Hernandez, Jack Miller, Mike de Meglio, Hector Barbera and Toni Elias. From the world of Moto2™ there was Sam Lowes, Jonas Folger, Luis Salom, Hafizh Syahrin and Ricky Cardus. Finally lining up from Moto3™ were Danny Kent, Enea Bastianini, Isaac Viñales, Francesco Bagnaia, Maria Herrera, Zulfahmi Khairuddin. After the usual fun and mayhem on track, it was Moto2™’s Hafizh Syahrin who emerged victorious, ahead of Hector Barbera and Ricky Cardus.


Other updates you may be interested in ›