Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase

Morbidelli, Bagnaia, Oliveira fastest in FP3

Close at the top on Saturday morning

Franco Morbidelli (EG 0,0 Marc VDS) topped FP3 for Moto2™, just ahead of Rookie of the Year Francesco Bagnaia (Sky Racing Team VR46) and Phillip Island winner Miguel Oliveira (Red Bull KTM Ajo). Title contender Tom Lüthi (CarXpert Interwetten) was fourth.

Takaaki Nakagami (Idemitsu Honda Team Asia) was a more high profile crasher, going down at Turn 15, and Xavi Vierge (Tech 3 Racing) also took a tumble.

For full results, click here!

#MalaysianGP: Moto2™ Free Practice 3