2019 Red Bull MotoGP Rookies Cup calendar announced

Seven rounds and 12 races on the agenda for the future Grand Prix stars next season

Future Grand Prix stars will once again battle it out in the Red Bull MotoGP Rookies Cup in 2019 and now we know where the youngsters will be racing at next season:

4th and 5th May - Spain - Jerez

1st June - Italy - Mugello

29th and 30th June - Netherlands - Assen

6th and 7th July - Germany - Sachsenring

10th and 11th August - Austria – Red Bull Ring

14th September – San Marino - Misano

21st and 22nd September - Spain - Aragon

Watch every race LIVE & OnDemand and enjoy the whole motogp.com video library, including technical features, exclusive interviews and classic races, with the MotoGP™ VideoPass