2019 MotoGP™ calendar confirmed!

The dates and venues are set as we look ahead to another scintillating season

In early September, motogp.com unveiled the provisional calendar for the 2019 MotoGP™ season and now, we can confirm there are no changes to that calendar: 19 races, the same circuits as last season and all of them in the same order. 

The eagerly anticipated 2019 season begins on March 8th, 9th and 10th in Qatar, before the teams head to Argentina and America. The European leg of the season then kicks off on May 5th in Jerez, with races in France, Italy, Catalonia and the Netherlands following, as the German GP closes the first half of the season.

After the summer break, the paddock returns to action in the Czech Republic, before heading to Austria and then the UK. The San Marino GP hosts Round 13, before a trip to Aragon comes before the four flyaway trips: Thailand, Japan, Australia and Malaysia. Then, for the 18th consecutive year, the season finale sees the MotoGP™ circus head to Valencia - will we have a title showdown to look forward to?

To book your place trackside at any of the events, make sure you head to our ticket office

Watch every 2019 race LIVE & OnDemand and enjoy the whole motogp.com video library, including technical features, exclusives interviews and classic races, with the MotoGP™ VideoPass