Tickets purchase
VideoPass purchase

How is the 2021 MotoGP™ grid shaping up? look at how the premier class teams are shaping up for next season after more recent announcements

Tags MotoGP, 2020

With the 2020 MotoGP™ season having come to a close, we look forward to 2021 with every seat now confirmed. Some huge moves will take place over the winter with Pol Espargaro joining Repsol Honda, Fabio Quartararo swapping places with Valentino Rossi at Yamaha, plus Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia spearheading Ducati's charge. The latest announcement being that Aprilia test riders Lorenzo Savadori and Bradley Smith will battle it out over pre-season to be Aleix Espargaro's 2021 teammate. 

Repsol Honda Team: Marc Marquez and Pol Espargaro 


Ducati Team: Jack Miller and Francesco Bagnaia


Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP: Maverick Viñales and Fabio Quartararo


Team Suzuki Ecstar: Alex Rins and Joan Mir


Red Bull KTM Factory Racing: Brad Binder and Miguel Oliveira 


Aprilia Racing Team Gresini: Aleix Espargaro and Lorenzo Savadori or Bradley Smith


Petronas Yamaha SRT: Franco Morbidelli and Valentino Rossi 


LCR Honda Castrol/Idemitsu: Alex Marquez and Takaaki Nakagami 


Pramac Racing: Johann Zarco and Jorge Martin


Red Bull KTM Tech3: Danilo Petrucci and Iker Lecuona


Esponsorama Racing: Enea Bastianini and Luca Marini


Keep up with all the latest silly season ongoings right here on!

Exclusive interviews, historic races and so much more fantastic content: this is VideoPass!