0.059 covers Aegerter, Granado and Casadei ahead of E-Pole

Less than a second is the gap between the fastest 15 riders heading into FIM Enel MotoE™ World Cup qualifying

Dominique Aegerter (Dynavolt Intact GP) remains fastest overall thanks to his 1:48.024 at the Gran Premio Red Bull de Andalucia to lead the way into E-Pole. Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) and Mattia Casadei (Ongetta SIC58 Squadracorse) sit within a tenth of the leading rookie.

Don’t forget to tune into the ever-exciting FIM Enel MotoE™ World Cup E-Pole at 16:05 local time (GMT+2), especially when less than a second covers the top 15 riders…

Top 10 combined:
1. Dominique Aegerter (Dynavolt Intact GP) – 1:48.024
2. Eric Granado (Avintia Esponsorama Racing) + 0.032
3. Mattia Casadei (Ongetta SIC58 Squadra Corse) + 0.059
4. Alex de Angelis (Octo Pramac Racing) + 0.104
5. Matteo Ferrari (Trentino Gresini MotoE) + 0.284
6. Alejandro Medina (Openbank Aspar Team) + 0.361
7. Jordi Torres (Pons Racing 40) + 0.499
8. Xavier Simeon (LCR E-Team) + 0.673
9. Niccolo Canepa (LCR E-Team) + 0.705
10. Lukas Tulovic (Tech3 E-Racing) + 0.734

Click here for the full results!

Every practice session, qualifying battle and race, exclusive interviews, historic races and so much more fantastic content: this is VideoPass!